Menu
Log in


Log in

Executive Board
2024-2025

Maren Smagala

President
Maren Smagala
Hunterdon Central Regional High School District
president@njspra.com

Christine Corliss Vice President, Programming/President-Elect
 Christine Corliss
 Ridgewood Public Schools
 programming@njspra.com

Rebecca Policastro

Vice President, Communications
Rebecca Policastro
Freehold Regional High School District
communications@njspra.com

Eshaya Draper

Vice President, Membership
Eshaya Draper
City of Orange Public Schools
membership@njspra.com

Dorenia Villalona

Treasurer
Dorenia Villalona
New Brunswick Public Schools
treasurer@njspra.com

Gary Miller Secretary
 Gary Miller
 Piscataway Public Schools 
 secretary@njspra.com

Sandra Cokeley, APR

Chapter Administrator
Sandy Cokeley, APR
845-406-0631
executivedirector@njspra.com

Have a question?
Contact us at
board@njspra.com

Advisory Committee
2024-2025

Kia Bergman
West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District

Heather Daniel
Edison Township Public Schools

Laurene Dickinson
Summit Public Schools

Gina Dunphy
Florence Township School District

Meg Finney
Millville Public Schools




Follow us

ADDRESS:

760 Route 46 West #1001
Parsippany, NJ 07054

CONTACT US:

executivedirector@njspra.com
845-406-0631

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software